Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 11, 2020

Reviewed by Henok G. for Anna Hong

Anna Went above and beyond to take care of my clients and their needs. I enjoyed working with her and she responds really quick which is important in our business. Highly recommended!

5.0 completed on October 4, 2020

Reviewed by Thao N. for Anna Hong

Garland, TX
I believe she had won my broker over. He said nothing but amazing things about her. I will for sure use her for my future business.

4.8 completed on October 3, 2020

Reviewed by Yilin H. for Anna Hong

Argyle, TX
Everything went smoothly, Anna is very professional, hardworking and responsive. I will definitely recommend her.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by David Ma for Anna Hong

Garland, TX
Anna is simply the best loan officer I have ever worked with. She is not only friendly and easy to work with but also very knowledgeable. She was available and quick to respond to all our questions. The entire process went smoothly without any issues. Anna is a true professional.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2020

Reviewed by Duy L. for Anna Hong

I had the pleasure of working with Anna on a few transactions and she has always provided great customer service to my buyers. Getting a mortgage is not just about getting the best rate but also having a knowledgeable loan officer that can help you navigate the lending process and get you to the closing table on time. Anna goes above and beyond to ensure that happens for the buyers. You can't go wrong having her on your side !!

5.0 completed on September 29, 2020

Reviewed by Lam D. for Anna Hong

Anna keeps me informed of what's going on with my buyer's loan. She was able to get clear to close so we can close early. I don't have to worry after I pass the client to Anna. Great Job Anna.

5.0 completed on September 26, 2020

Reviewed by Elena H. for Anna Hong

Irving, TX
I shopped around for lenders (big banks, credit unions, etc.) before finding Anna. Anna was recommended to me by my realtor. I wish I found her sooner! Even before I decided to go with her, she answered any questions I had within the minute I texted or called her, even if it was a weekend or midnight! The other lenders took days to respond. Anna kept me updated every step of the way and found me the best rate. She was even at my closing to make sure all my questions were answered. Thanks Anna!!!

5.0 completed on September 24, 2020

Reviewed by Tim S. for Anna Hong

Anna is professional and knowledgeable in mortgage lending. She is very responsive to phone calls, texts, and emails. She assists clients by explaining the loan process to ensure they fully understand what is involved. I have been impressed by the great service Anna has provided me and my clients.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Robbie T. for Anna Hong

It's refreshing to work with a loan officer that knows what she's doing. Kept us informed during the process and her follow up/communication made this process so simple, unlike our previous lender. Thank you and your entire team...highly recommend.

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Lyjah A. for Anna Hong

I love working with Anna she makes the loan process easy, fun and memorable. I'm so glad I chose to partner with Hometown these guys are the best! Anna will always be my go-to because she gets the job done right!

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Frank W. for Anna Hong

Anna Hong .... She the Best !

5.0 completed on September 16, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew N. for Anna Hong

Hard working and reliable

5.0 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by Hoa Vo for Anna Hong

Fort Worth, TX
Anna is wonderful to work with!

5.0 completed on September 15, 2020

Reviewed by Bao-Phuc M. for Anna Hong

Carrollton, TX
Provide very detail explanation, communicate on matters, assist in resolving issues, available for calls and texts, provide great rate.

5.0 completed on September 4, 2020

Reviewed by Ann N. for Anna Hong

She always returns my phone call! Communication is the most important thing for me. I appreciate Anna's professionalism.

5.0 completed on August 31, 2020

Reviewed by Thoai V. for Anna Hong

Frisco, TX
Very fast closing. Experience loan officer

5.0 completed on August 27, 2020

Reviewed by Michael J. for Anna Hong

Flower Mound, TX
Everything went great. Anna made sure we had everything and always kept me up to date.

4.8 completed on August 23, 2020

Reviewed by Dac Ho for Anna Hong

Arlington, TX
She always beside the customer when we need and she will find best way ( obey the law ) the both smille !

5.0 completed on August 22, 2020

Reviewed by Luana G. for Anna Hong

Anna is a great professional. She gave her best through out the process. I highly recommend!!

5.0 completed on August 22, 2020

Reviewed by Fatimah A. for Anna Hong

Mansfield, TX
We had such a great experience with Anna. She is a wonderful person and very knowledgeable. Anna made the home buying process very easy for us. Best loan officer in Texas. Thank you!

5.0 completed on August 3, 2020

Reviewed by Robert J. for Anna Hong

The Colony, TX
Anna was wonderful to work with and made our mortgage process easy. She was a valuable resource for us and I would recommend her to any prospective home buyer.

5.0 completed on July 21, 2020

Reviewed by Syed M. for Anna Hong

Aubrey, TX
Anna was not just our loan officer during the process of buying our home she was our support, guide and friend. She kept us on top of everything. She is highly knowledgeable and committed towards what she does. Anna and her company both are professional and reliable. We would highly recommend her and would love to work with her in the future again.

5.0 completed on July 20, 2020

Reviewed by Freda S. for Anna Hong

Forney, TX
Working with Anna Hong and HomeTown Lenders was overall a great experience. Anna goes above and beyond with her customer service but not so great on her follow ups, although we were pleased with the overall experience of working Anna and would refer or recommend her for your mortgage requests.

5.0 completed on June 27, 2020

Reviewed by Mohammad B. for Anna Hong

Celina, TX
She is very professional and very honest . Also a very kind person . She really knows what she is doing .

5.0 completed on June 24, 2020

Reviewed by Balen B. for Anna Hong

Frisco, TX
Anna was very cooperative and always giving valuable advises also dedicated


Line