Testimonials

5 completed on October 22, 2021

Reviewed by Dana N. for Anna Hong

GARLAND, TX
The process was simple and the support was prompt and friendly.

5 completed on October 14, 2021

Reviewed by Remberto D C. for Anna Hong

FRISCO, TX
Anna Hong knowledge in the business and Awesome communication A+ Thank you For everything :)

4 completed on October 7, 2021

Reviewed by Maria N. for Anna Hong

FT WORTH, TX
the communication at all times, i was informed of everything that was happening.

5 completed on September 29, 2021

Reviewed by Masar A. for Anna Hong

MCKINNEY, TX
Nice communication and very great details

5 completed on September 16, 2021

Reviewed by Jason J. for Anna Hong

WYLIE, TX
Anna was extremely helpful and timely with her responses. Sometimes I was surprised at how late she worked to answer our questions. She went above and beyond.

5 completed on August 21, 2021

Reviewed by John T T. for Anna Hong

RICHARDSON, TX
Very professional and a pleasure to work with. She was very polite and answered all of the questions that we had

5 completed on August 20, 2021

Reviewed by Anh L T. for Anna Hong

RICHARDSON, TX
She is very nice, sweet and patient try to helped us for get new home. For future if a friend need I definitely refer to Anna Hong.

5 completed on August 18, 2021

Reviewed by Berry Kent Z. for Anna Hong

SAVANNAH, TX
Anna is very competent and is most willing to help the customer find answers to any question that might arise. She has taken the concept of customer service to a new high. She is most pleasant and her dedication is the key to any successful undertaking. Bravo to Hometown Lenders. I will definitely look to Anna and her organization when I next look for a lender.

5 completed on August 18, 2021

Reviewed by Wilma Baker Z. for Anna Hong

SAVANNAH, TX
Anna was responsive, aware, extremely professional, persevering and pleasant.

5 completed on August 4, 2021

Reviewed by Jorge R. for Anna Hong

Garland, TX
The cost of the loan is high and the 4.5 apr is unfair

5 completed on August 1, 2021

Reviewed by Jonathan R. for Anna Hong

Cedar Hill, Texas
The response rate is amazing!

5 completed on July 23, 2021

Reviewed by Bradley Ernest B. for Anna Hong

Grapevine, TX
I can’t begin to tell you how much an awesome help Anna was to us buying our first house. We had communications every day even if she didn’t need anything from me just to make sure everything was okay! When time came to pay for the house and everything we moved the date up to close and she was still able to get everything done in time. We walked to sign the papers and took the keys with us because she had the money ready. Can’t stress the awesome help she was for us, and awesome personality!!

5 completed on July 10, 2021

Reviewed by Andrea D. for Anna Hong

CEDAR HILL, TX
Anna was attentive and answered all of our questions. She was timely with all of our forms and really served our specific need for an intensive buy/sell transaction. She was amazing!

5 completed on June 20, 2021

Reviewed by Kidus S. for Anna Hong

Anna was great to work with!

5 completed on June 20, 2021

Reviewed by Sean P. for Anna Hong

ENNIS, TX
Anna Hong made my experience great!

5 completed on June 14, 2021

Reviewed by Ba Van H. for Anna Hong

Denton, TX
Good job good service

5 completed on June 12, 2021

Reviewed by David W. for Anna Hong

Dentont, Texas
Anna was a pleasure to work with throughout the transaction.

5 completed on June 11, 2021

Reviewed by Kieu Vo for Anna Hong

Denton, TX
Great service

5 completed on June 9, 2021

Reviewed by Kieu Vo for Anna Hong

Denton, Texas
Very good

4 completed on June 5, 2021

Reviewed by Tony T. for Anna Hong

Houston, Texas
Super energy, and work ethics

5 completed on June 2, 2021

Reviewed by Ben J. for Anna Hong

Roanoke, Texas
fast, timely, and professional

5 completed on June 1, 2021

Reviewed by Marie J. for Anna Hong

Houston, Texas
Anna was great! I rec’d lots of communication & it was a super easy/painless process.

5 completed on May 21, 2021

Reviewed by Timothy L. for Anna Hong

Carrollton, TX
We had a deadline to meet and we were able to get it all done. Would gladly do business with her again.

5 completed on May 19, 2021

Reviewed by Frank W. for Anna Hong

Carrollton, Texas
We close early !!! Plus Anna is great !

5 completed on May 18, 2021

Reviewed by Jegatheesan T. for Anna Hong

Forney, TX
Great and very professional


Line